The Camogie Association

Littlewoods 2020

Roll of Honour

Féile na nGael

Féile na nGael

Year   Division 1 Winners   Skills Winner

1974   Rathnure(Wexford)

1975   Knockananna (Wicklow)

1976   Na Piarsaigh (Cork)

1977   Killeagh (Cork)

1978   Croagh-Kilfinny (Limerick)  Deirdre O’Shea (Cork)

1979   Woodville (Dublin)  Deirdre O’Shea (Cork)

1980   Woodville (Dublin)  Marie Fitzpatrick (Kilkenny)

1981   Marino (Dublin)  Anne Ryan (Galway)

1982   Marino (Dublin)  Ann Wolfe (Dublin)

1983   Sarsfields (Galway)  Jean Paula Kent (Cork)

1984   An Caislean (Dublin)  Yvonne McInerney (Clare)

1985   Mullagh (Galway)  Helen Cagney (Limerick)

1986   Mullagh (Galway)  Michelle Cameron (Dublin)

1987   Bishopstown (Cork)  Claire Lynch (Galway)

1988   Pearses (Galway)  Bridget Mullally (Kilkenny)

1989   St. Lachtain’s (Kilkenny)  Nora O’Connell (Cork)

1990   St. Lachtain’s (Kilkenny)  Triona Maher (Tipperary)

1991   Granagh-Ballingarry (Limerick)  Vivienne Harris (Cork)

1992   Clara (Kilkenny)  M. Kearns (Galway)

1993   Craughwell (Galway)  Michelle Casey (Limerick)

1994   Pearses (Galway)  Emma Galvin (Waterford)

1995   Pearses (Galway)  Liz Fowler (Waterford)

1996   Templemore (Tipperary)  Niamh Harkin (Tipperary)

1997   Athenry (Galway)  Nikki Keddy (Wicklow)

1998   Oulart the Ballagh (Wexford)  Aoife Sheehan (Limerick)

1999   Oulart the Ballagh (Wexford)  Cathy Bowes (Galway)

2000   Oulart the Ballagh (Wexford)  Charlene Fanthrope (Armagh)

2001   Oulart the Ballagh (Wexford)  Sarah Dervan (Galway)

2002   Oulart the Ballagh (Wexford)  Grainne O’Higgins (Down)

2003   St. Vincent’s (Dublin)  Claire Coulter (Down)

2004   Douglas (Cork)  Patricia Jackman (Waterford)

2005   Douglas (Cork)  Racquel McCarry (Antrim)

2006   Douglas (Cork)  Caroline Scanlon (Limerick)

2007   Sarsfields (Galway)

2008   Lucan Sarsfield (Dublin)  Vera Loughnane (Clare)

2009   Douglas (Cork)  Gráinne Sheehy (Cork)

2010   Lucan Sarsfield (Dublin)  Caoimhe Costello (Limerick)

2011   Cahir (Tipperary)  Laura Twomey (Clare)

2012   Newport/Ballinahinch (Tipperary)  Aoife Corcoran (Westmeath)

2013   Dicksboro (Kilkenny)

2014   Loughiel Shamrocks (Antrim)

2015   Loughiel Shamrocks (Antrim)

2016  Sarsfields (Cork)

2017  Sarsfields (Cork)