Official Website of the Camogie Association

Unit Contact Information

Please see below details to contact the Secretary of each of our Units.

For a full contact list of other positions please click HERE

Counties

Antrim
secretary.antrim@camogie.ie

Armagh
secretary.armagh@camogie.ie

Carlow
secretary.carlow@camogie.ie

Cavan
secretary.cavan@camogie.ie

Clare
secretary.clare@camogie.ie

Cork
secretary.cork@camogie.ie

Derry
secretary.derry@camogie.ie

Donegal
secretary.donegal@camogie.ie

Down
secretary.down@camogie.ie

Dublin
secretary.dublin@camogie.ie

Galway
secretary.galway@camogie.ie

Kerry
secretary.kerry@camogie.ie

Kildare
secretary.kildare@camogie.ie

Kilkenny
secretary.kilkenny@camogie.ie

Laois
secretary.laois@camogie.ie

Limerick
secretary.limerick@camogie.ie

Louth
secretary.louth@camogie.ie

Mayo
secretary.mayo@camogie.ie

Meath
secretary.meath@camogie.ie

Monaghan
secretary.monaghan@camogie.ie

Offaly
secretary.offaly@camogie.ie

Roscommon
secretary.roscommon@camogie.ie

Tipperary
secretary.tipperary@camogie.ie

Tyrone
secretary.tyrone@camogie.ie

Waterford
secretary.waterford@camogie.ie

Westmeath
secretary.westmeath@camogie.ie

Wexford
secretary.wexford@camogie.ie

Wicklow
secretary.wicklow@camogie.ie

Provinces

Connacht
secretary.connacht@camogie.ie

Leinster
secretary.leinster@camogie.ie

Munster
secretary.munster@camogie.ie

Ulster
secretary.ulster@camogie.ie

International Units

Asia GAA
secretary.asia@gaa.ie

Australasia GAA
secretary.australasia@gaa.ie

Camogie Board Britain
secretary.britain@camogie.ie

Canada GAA
secretary.ca@gaa.ie

GAA Europe
secretary.europe@gaa.ie

Middle East
secretary.middleeast@gaa.ie

New York
secretary.newyork.usa@gaa.ie

US GAA
secretary.usa@gaa.ie

Education Units

CCAO – 3rd Level
secertary.thirdlevel@camogie.ie

Post-Primary
Postprimary@Camogie.ie

Cumann na mBunscol
secretary.cnmb@gaa.ie

Our Sponsors

Our Partners