Official Website of the Camogie Association


Ard Chomhairle is the national governing body of the Camogie Association.

The following people are members of Ard Chomhairle:

Name Role
Brian Molloy Uachtarán/President
Sinéad McNulty Ard Stiúrthóir
Marie Kearney Secretary
TBC Treasurer
Ivor Lehane Trustee
Liam O’Neill Trustee
Johnny Kane Connacht Provincial Chairperson
Martin Quilty Leinster Provincial Chairperson
Christine Ryan Munster Provincial Chairperson
Karen McCormick Ulster Provincial Chairperson
Ann Kearney Connacht Provincial Delegate
Ailish Whitty Leinster Provincial Delegate
Marion Graham Munster Provincial Delegate
Owen Elliott Ulster Provincial Delegate
Geraldine McGrath Coaching & Games Representative
TBC GAA Representative

If you wish to contact a member of Ard Chomhairle please contact the Camogie Association on

Public Statement Of Compliance Nov 2023


Our Sponsors

Our Partners