Official Website of the Camogie Association

Electric Ireland Minor A All-Ireland Championship Finals

Mon 08th May

Gill Waters

The Rebels deny Déise to maintain minor supremacy in the Minor A All-Ireland Championship Finals.

The Leesiders had only bagged their first title in 2018 but have won every championship since bar one, with the 2020 renewal lost to Covid.

#This Is Major

Cork: 1.13

Waterford 1.10

Share this Gallery:

Our Sponsors

Our Partners