Official Website of the Camogie Association

(An Léim Ard – Tom Russell – Photography Category Winner)
The winners of the 2014 Camogie Association Media Awards have today been announced.
The winners of these awards will be honoured at a function in Croke Park Stadium in conjunction with the Camogie Association Volunteer Awards on Saturday afternoon, February 21st 2015.
The winners of each category are as follows:
PRO of the Year:
Kevin Holmes – Limerick
Match Programme:
London County Board
Local Radio:
Clare FM
Newspaper (Local/Regional):
The Clare People
Best Use of Social Media:
Clare County Board
Special Project:
Buffers Alley Camogie Club – Wexford 
Tom Russell – Limerick 

Share this post:

Our Sponsors

Our Partners