Official Website of the Camogie Association

All Ireland Minor A Championship Final replay
Limerick 3-11 Scorers: C Costelloe 2-6 4F, C Lyons 1-2, K O’Leary, L O’Riordain & K Mulqueen 0-1 each
Cork 1-09 Scorers: R O’Shea 0-5 4F, K O’Keefe 1-2, A Wallace & H Looney 0-1 each

Share this post:

Our Sponsors

Our Partners