Official Website of the Camogie Association


This year’s entrants in the first ever Caman to Croker competition have been unveiled

48 teams will take part in the Caman to Croker event on Saturday, May 5th as over 700 camogie players play Go Games in Croke Park. Further details will be announced closer to the event. 

The full list of participating clubs are available below. Thank you to all who entered and congratulations to those selected.

James Stephens, Kilkenny, 
Killanena Clare
Clonea Waterford
Naomh Treasa Tyrone
Western Gaels Sligo
Athleague Roscommon
Clarecastle Clare
Portlaoise Camogie Club Laois
Skehana-Menlough Galway
Clann na nGael Meath
Drumgoon Cavan
St Brides, Knockbridge Louth
Inniskeen Monaghan
Cobh Cork
Burgess Duhara Tipperary
Newcastle West Limerick
Ballyhea Cork
Mungret St Pauls Limerick
Carndonagh Donegal
Naomh Brid Westmeath
Athy Kildare
Brian Boru’s Ballylooby Tipperary
Tullamore Offaly
St Finbarrs Cork
Aghabullogue Cork
Tulsk Roscommon
Kilbrittain/Timoleague Cork
Faugh’s Celtic Dublin
Lusmagh Offaly
Kilmacow Kilkenny
Corofin Clare
Kiltormer Galway
Kildavin Clonegal Carlow
Johnstownbridge Kildare
Whitehall Dublin
St Munna’s Westmeath
St Mary’s Rosslare Wexford
Castletown Liam Mellows Wexford
Annacurra Wicklow
Portroe Tipperary
Thomas Davis Dublin
Clonduff Down
Clan na nGael Armagh
Magherafelt Derry
Donaghmore Ashbourne Meath
Ballycastle Antrim
Salthill Galway
St Colmans Galway

Share this post:

Our Sponsors

Our Partners