Official Website of the Camogie Association



The 2017 Camogie Association Volunteer of the Year Awards will take place this Saturday February 17th in Croke Park where 25 outstanding individuals from around the country will be recognised for their continued dedication to the game within their club and county.
Over 100 guests will be in attendance at the event at which the Association's Media Award winners will also be honoured for their contributions to the Association in 2017.
The 2017 Volunteer of the Year Awards recipients are:
County Name
Antrim James Burleigh
Armagh  Yvonne Morgan
Britain Noelle Devlin
Carlow Edel Jordan
Clare Mary McMahon
Cork John Lane
Derry Michelle Friel
Donegal  Aideen Quinn
Down Mairéad Rooney
Dublin Brenda Kiernan
Galway Angela Moran
Kerry Carmel O’Shea-Maloney 
Kildare Jim Kennedy
Kilkenny Helen Farrell
Laois Mary Conroy
Limerick Kevin Holmes
Louth Patricia McKeon
Meath Christine Fagan
Offaly Mary Brady
Roscommon Belinda Dooley
Tipperary Margaret Skehan
Tyrone Sinéad O'Neill
Westmeath Olive Weir Carey
Wexford Margaret Leacy
Wicklow Catherine Behan-Cullen

Share this post:

Our Sponsors

Our Partners