Official Website of the Camogie Association

Cathriona Foley, Winning Cork Camogie Captain 2008 and Angela Walsh, Winning Cork Football Captain 2008 will lead the Dublin St. Patrick’s Day Parade to morrow with Henry Shefflin, winning  Kilkenny Captain 2008 and Brian Dooher, winning Tyrone captain 2008. This is to mark the 125th anniversary of the GAA.This is a great honour and a fitting stage for four wonderful -captains. We in camogie are proud to be represented by Cathriona and Angela (who is also an All Ireland winning camogie player). Both represent our women’s sports in the most positive manner.
If you are in Dublin try and go and give them a cheer. If not watch it on tv and give your reaction on our website. 
Have a great day Cathriona,  Angela, Henry and Brian

Liz Howard
UachtarßN Cumann Cam¾gaÝochta Na nGael

Share this post:

Our Sponsors

Our Partners