Official Website of the Camogie Association

Leinster senior club championship Final:

Oulart the Ballagh, Wexford 2-12,(U Jacob 0-6(0-3f), U Leacy,D Ryan 1-1 each, Stacey Kehoe 0-2, Shelly Kehoe, Sharon Kehoe 0-1 each)
Ballyboden St.Endas, Dublin 1-4, (E Lucey 1-0, C Lucey 0-2f, C Ruddy 0-1, A Griffin 0-1f)

Munster senior club championship semi-final

Douglas, Cork 0-12
Ballyagran, Limerick 1-6

Munster junior club championship Final
Inagh, Clare 1-13
An Rinn, Waterford 1-2

Munster Intermediate club preliminary Rd.
Newmarket- On -Fergus, Clare 4-21
Bruff, Limerick 0-0

Share this post:

Our Sponsors

Our Partners