Official Website of the Camogie Association




Offaly sharpshooter Elaine Dermody has been chosen by representatives of Offaly Media as the 2011 Camogie Player of the Year.




It is the first time that Camogie has been officially included amongst the list of recipients. The Drumcullen clubwoman caps off an impressive season for club and county.


Other winners include Damien Murray (Senior Hurling) and Hurling Hall of Fame recipient Pat Joe Whelehan.


Share this post:

Our Sponsors

Our Partners