Official Website of the Camogie Association

The National Feile Competition took place in Tipperary and Waterford from Friday June 17th until Sunday June 19th.
Pictured above Catherine Neary President of Camogie Association presents Division 1 Cup to Sarsfields, Cork captain.
Results of the finals in the 5 divisions were as follows:
Div 1 Cup
Sarsfields Cork
1-3 v 0-3
Thomastown Kilkenny
Div 1 Shield
Knockavilla Donoskeigh Kickhams
2-6 v 1-1
Éire Óg Annacarty Donohill Tipperary
Div 2 Cup
Wolfe Tones Bellaghy Derry
1-5 v 0-3
Ballina Tipperary
Div 2 Shield
Michael Davitts Swatragh Derry
2-5 v 1-4
St Anne's Waterford
Div 3 Cup
Naas Kildare
1-3 v 1-1
Myshall Carlow
Div 3 Shield
Camross Laois
1-3 v 0-4
Fethard Tipperary
Div 4 Cup
Cill Aird Kerry
2-7 v 2-4
Eglish Tyrone
Div 4 Shield
Burgess Tipperary
2-0 v 0-5
Westport Mayo
Div 5 Cup
JK Brackens Tipperary
4-4 v 2-0
San Francisco
Div 5 Shield
St Eunan's Donegal
1-2 v  0-0
Cappoquin Waterford
Regional Feile Results
Downey Cup: Ballinora, Cork 2-6  Carnmore Galway 0-2
Pat Moloney Shield: Ardrahan Galway 2-1  Galbally, Limerick 1-0
Imelda Hobbins Shield: Sarsfields, Galway 2-4  Pilltown, Kilkenny 2-1
Mairín McAleenan Shield: Bridini Oga, Antrim 4-6  Lusmagh/Drumcullen 2-2
Pictures below are courtesy of INPHO, Maurice Hennebry/Liam Tracey (Waterford GAA Coaching & Games) and particpating clubs
National Feile
Div 1 Cup Winners- Sarsfields, Cork
Div 1 Cup Runners up-Thomastown, Kilkenny
Div 1 Shield Winners- Knockavilla Donoskeigh Kickams, Tipperary
Div 2 Cup Winners- Wolfe Tones Bellaghy, Derry
Div 2 Shield Winners- Michael Davitts Swatragh, Derry
Div 3 Cup Winners- Naas, Kildare
Div 3 Shield Winners- Camross, Laois
Div 4 Cup Winners- Cill Aird, Kerry
Div 4 Shield Winners- Burgess Duharra, Tipperary
Div 5 Cup Winners- JK Brackens, Templemore, Tipperary
Div 5 Cup Runners up- San Francisco
Div 5 Shield Winners- St.Eunan's, Donegal
Regional Feile
Downey Cup Winners-Ballinora, Cork 
Downey Cup Runners Up- Carnmore, Galway
Ballinora, Cork and Carnmore Galway- winners and runners up of Downey Cup
Pat Moloney Shield Winners- Ardrahan, Galway
Pat Moloney Shield Runners Up- Galbally, Limerick
Imelda Hobbins Shield Winners- Sarsfields, Galway
Mairín McAleenan Shield Winners- Bridini Oga, Antrim
Mairín McAleenan Shield Runners up- Lusmagh/ Drumcullen, Offaly

Share this post:

Our Sponsors

Our Partners