Official Website of the Camogie Association


The following are the list of participants in this year’s Skills Star competitoin taking place at Feile 2012 on Friday July 6th 
at Parnell Park, Dublin at 2.00pm

For full details go to the Feile website at DublinFeile2012.

Camogie Skillstar Competition 2012

        County Name Club
1 Antrim Una Doherty Geraldines Portglenone
2 Armagh Leah McGoldrick St Joseph’s
3 Carlow Emma Coogan Myshall
4 Clare Aoife Tuohy Feakle
5 Cork Aoibheann Kidney Tracton
6 Derry Aoibheann Mullan Swatragh
7 Donegal Úna Quinn Letterkenny Gaels
8 Down Neisha McCullough Ballycran
9 Galway Sarah Healy St Thomas
10 Kildare Lea Sutton Broadford
11 Kilkenny Danielle Morrissey Conahy Shamrocks
12 Laois Avril Deegan The Harps
13 Limerick Liz Carmody Newcastle West
14 Mayo Shona Moran Westport
15 Meath Sarah Mc Nerney Ratoath
16 Offaly Róisin Egan St Rynaghs
17 Roscommon Leah Rowe Oran
18 Tipperary Caoimhe Burke Drom-Inch
19 Tyrone Seána Ní Ghruagáin Éire Óg
20 Waterford Ciara Jackman Gailtír
21 Westmeath Aoife Corcoran Castletown-Geoghegan
22 Wexford Lizabeth Whiteley Rathnure

Share this post:

Our Sponsors

Our Partners