Official Website of the Camogie Association

The details for this weekend’s Minor Championship Finals have been confirmed as follows:
Saturday April 23rd
All-Ireland Minor A Camogie Championship Final
Galway v Tipperary
Venue: Shinrone, Offaly
Throw-in: 2pm
Referee:  Karl O'Brien
All-Ireland Minor B Camogie Championship Final
Roscommon v Down
Venue: PJ Duke Park, Stradone 
Throw-in: 1:30pm
Referee: John McDonagh
All-Ireland Minor B Camogie Shield Final
Antrim v Derry
Venue: Newbridge, Derry
Throw-in: 2pm
Referee: Philip McDonald
All-Ireland Minor C Camogie Championship Final
Armagh v Westmeath
Venue: Inniskeen, Monaghan
Throw-in: 3:30pm
Referee: Gavin Donegan

Share this post:

Our Sponsors

Our Partners