Official Website of the Camogie Association

Compiled by Mßire UÝ ScolaÝ:

Minor championship:

Tipperary 4-19, S Fryday 2-3,A Kennedy 1-4, C Devane 1-4 (0-2’45),S Fogarty 0-3, M Walsh 0-2f, N O’Donoghue 0-2, C Shortt 0-1
Wexford 0-6, L Bolger 0-3f, L Redmond,E Kelly, B Cahill, 0-1 each.

Share this post:

Our Sponsors

Our Partners