Official Website of the Camogie Association

O'Neills All-Ireland Post-Primary Schools Senior Finals Venues & Referees Announced
Saturday 4th March 2017
Senior A Final
Ursuline, Thurles Tipperary v Loreto Kilkenny
Postponed – Due to an unplayable pitch. Re-scheduled for Saturday March 11th. Venue & Throw-in TBC.
Senior B Final
Coláiste Iosagáin Dublin v St Joseph’s Rochfortbridge Westmeath
Venue: Donaghmore/Ashbourne GAA
Time: 2pm
Referee:  Alan Doheny
Senior C Final
Castleknock Comm Sch Dublin v St Patricks, Keady Armagh
Venue: Iniskeen Grattans
Time: 1pm
Referee: Alan Lagrue
Senior D Final
John the Baptist Comm Sch Limerick v Scoile Mhuire, Trim Meath
Venue: Carlow IT
Time: 1pm
Referee: Gavin Donegan
Line: Gerry Mc Gough
Line: John Mc Donagh


Share this post:

Our Sponsors

Our Partners