Official Website of the Camogie Association

The 2018 Camogie Association Volunteer of the Year Awards will take place on Saturday January 26th in Croke Park where 28 outstanding individuals from around the country will be recognised for their continued dedication to the game within their club and county.
Over 100 guests will be in attendance at the event at which the Association's Media Award winners will also be honoured for their contributions to the Association in 2018.
The 2018 Volunteer of the Year Awards recipients are:

Antrim Anne Jackson
Armagh Mairéad O'Kane
Britain Jacqueline O'Rourke
Carlow Patrick O'Brien Jnr.
Cavan Fr. Ollie O’Reilly
Clare Catherine Carmody
Cork Mairéad Donovan 
Derry Wendy McEldowney 
Donegal Michael Feeney
Down Cathy Grant
Dublin Anne Ryan
Galway Marita Healy
Kerry Margaret Carroll
Kildare Gaye Smullen 
Kilkenny Catherine Peters
Laois Teresa Keenan
Limerick Ethel Browne
Louth Lorraine Young
Mayo Barbara O'Malley
Meath Geraldine Geraghty 
Offaly Carmel Carroll
Roscommon Karina Jones
Tipperary Siobhán O'Neill
Tyrone Kevin Cunningham
Waterford Ita Murphy
Westmeath John Weir
Wexford Lorraine O'Connor
Wicklow Noeleen Whelan

Share this post:

Our Sponsors

Our Partners