Official Website of the Camogie Association



The 2018 Senior Interprovincial Competition takes place this Sunday May 20th in Naom Mearnóg GAA, Dublin and sees a change to the format of the competition as it adopts a blitz-style format this year, providing all sides with the opportunity to play four matches on the day.

The top two sides after the round-robin stage will advacne to the Cup Final, with the third and fourth places sides takign part in the Shield Final. 

Connacht are the reigning champions having claimed the Senior title in 2016.

Fixtures: 2018 Senior Interprovincial Competition
Naomh Mearnón GAA, Dublin
Sunday May 20th
Round-Robin Stage
Leinster v Ulster @ 11.30am (15minutes-a-side)
Munster v Connacht @ 11.30am (15minutes-a-side)
Ulster v Munster @ 12.20pm (15minutes-a-side)
Leinster v Connacht @ 12.20pm (15minutes-a-side)
Leinster v Munster @ 1.10pm (15minutes-a-side)
Ulster v Connacht @ 1.10pm (15minutes-a-side)
Shield Final @ 2.30pm (20minutes-a-side)
Cup Final @ 2.30pm (20minutes-a-side)

Share this post:

Our Sponsors

Our Partners