Official Website of the Camogie Association




Senior O’Duffy Cup: Cork

Intermediate McGrath Cup: Galway

Junior New Ireland Cup: Offaly

Junior Nancy Murray Cup: Roscommon

Junior Mßire NÝ ChinnÚide: Cavan


National League Division One: Wexford

National League Division Two: Wexford

National League Division Three: Down

National League Division Four: Kildare

National League Division Five: Wicklow


Gael Linn Interprovincial senior: Munster

Gael Linn Interprovincial junior: Connacht


Minor Championship: Kilkenny

Minor B Championship: Limerick

Minor C Championship: Laois


U16A championship: Galway

U16B championship: Wexford

U16C championship: Westmeath


Club championship senior: Cashel (Tipperary)

Club championship junior: Lavey (Derry)


Share this post:

Our Sponsors

Our Partners