Official Website of the Camogie Association

The Camogie Association is delighted to announce that Cooper are to sponsor the inaugural All Ireland U14 championship blitz which takes place this weekend in Dublin (Saturday, Sept 15th ) on the eve of the All Ireland Camogie Finals.
Cooper, one of Ireland’s leading manufacturers of Gaelic games products including helmets, sliothars, leisure wear and hurls has confirmed a two year deal with the Association.
Speaking about the announcement President of the Camogie Association Aileen Lawlor said: 
“The Camogie Association is delighted to confirm Cooper as the sponsor of this prestigious competition. Cooper is a brand synonymous with the Gaelic games community and we are pleased that they have chosen to work with one of Ireland’s longest established sports organisations and we are looking forward to an excellent partnership with Cooper. 
Their involvement is of an enormous boost to the Association and helps to drive the promotion and development of camogie at under-age level, which is of critical importance. We are particularly pleased that 28 counties, involving 48 teams and over 1200 budding camogie stars will gather in Dublin this weekend to play in the Cooper All Ireland U14 championship blitz.”
The Cooper All Ireland U14 blitz takes place in 6 different venues this weekend with action across four divisions. The Division Five finals took place in Annaduff, Leitrim on Saturday, September 1st with Sligo winning the title.
Speaking about the announcement Ronan Lally of Cooper said: 
“Cooper is pleased to partner with the Camogie Association. We see this partnership as a natural alignment and we are looking forward to strengthening our brand with one of Ireland’s leading female sports organisations and also contributing enormously to the promotion and development of camogie, our national game.”

All Ireland U14 Fixture Details

All Ireland U14 Venues

The following teams are taking part in this weekend’s Cooper All Ireland U14 championship blitz: Teams will also parade
at half-time in the All Ireland Senior Camogie final in Croke Park on Sunday Sept 16th

Ulster: Derry, Antrim, Down, Armagh, Tyrone, Monaghan, Cavan, Donegal
Connacht: Galway, Mayo, Roscommon
Leinster: Louth, Dublin, Kildare, Wicklow, Carlow, Wexford, Offaly, Laois, Meath, Westmeath, Wexford, 
Munster: Kerry, Cork, Limerick, Tipperary, Waterford, Clare
The remaining 4 counties Fermanagh, Sligo, Leitrim and Longford took part in the Division 5 competition on Sunday September 2nd 
For more information on Cooper check out
Keep up to date with all the results on the Cooper All Ireland U14 championship on and
For more information check out 

Share this post:

Our Sponsors

Our Partners