Official Website of the Camogie Association


Dublin Camogie Board


The Leinster Club League is entering its fourth year in 2010.  The league has been extremely successful for clubs within the province looking for extra games and pre-season training.  Last year there were 22 club teams from 10 counties within Leinster and for ease of travel the league is split into a north and south section with an overall final between the winners of each section.  Raharney of Westmeath were the overall winners of the league in 2009 and as well as being crowned Leinster Club Champions they received a €500 voucher for O’Neills. 


We would like to see the league increase in numbers again so for that reason anyone who is interested may apply this year and we will endeavour to facilitate all teams by having 2 divisions if necessary in the league.


If you have any queries about your eligibility for the league please contact Eve Talbot

Regional Development Co-Ordinator Dublin/Kildare, Sports HQ, 13 Joyce Way, Parkwest

Dublin 12.  Mobile: 0851128669

Office: 01-6251162


Share this post:

Our Sponsors

Our Partners