Official Website of the Camogie Association


Dublin Camogie Board


Sincere appreciations to Naomh BrÝd for hosting the annual juvenile presentation ceremony.  League, Championship and FÚile awards were made as well as the Players of the Year.





Under 11 2-team A  Julia Buckley Kilmacud Crokes   

Under 11 2-team B  Grace O’Sullivan   Kilmacud Crokes   

Under 11 Division 1 Aoife Stack   Raheny   

Under 11 Division 2 Grace O’Shea  Ballinteer St. Johns

Under 12 Division 1 Jennifer Kiernan   Crumlin

Under 12 Division 2 Amy Murphy    Erin‘s Isle  

Under 12 Division 3 Zoe Dalton  Naomh Barr¾g    

Under 13 Division 1 Orla Beagan   Lucan Sarsfields  

Under 13 Division 2 Eve Kehoe Skerries Harps

Under 13 Division 3 Katie O’Dea   Cuala    

Under 14 Division 1 Ciara Berkeley St. Vincent‘s

Under 14 Division 2 Katie Collins Good Counsel

Under 15 Division 1 Grßinne Smith St. Jude’s   

Under 15 Division 2 Samantha Malcolmson Thomas Davis

Under 16 Division 1 Michelle Kelly Lucan Sarsfields  

Under 16 Division 2 Iseult O’Donnell   Naomh Mearn¾g

Under 16 Division 3 Shauna McGuinness  Naomh Maur   


Under 14 County Player  Ciara Berkeley St. Vincent‘s

Under 16 County Player  Michelle Kelly Lucan Sarsfields


The Dubs All Stars selection to play Dublin in the inaugural exhibition game at Kilmacud Crokes on Tuesday 29 December will be announced next week.



Share this post:

Our Sponsors

Our Partners