Official Website of the Camogie Association

The Fr. Meachair competition is being kindly hosted by Marino College, Dublin and is taking place this Wednesday, 24th February in the nearby St. Vincents GAA Grounds.

The first games will start at 12 noon sharp on the day.

Seven colleges will play for the Fr. Meachair Cup. These colleges include:IT Carlow, Dundalk IT, UU Coleraine, Crumlin, Marino, Freobel and St. Marys Belfast.

This will conclude the third level camogie championships, where 23 colleges will have played championship camogie in the last five days.

For more information on the competition go to the ccao website 


Share this post:

Our Sponsors

Our Partners