Official Website of the Camogie Association


The Leinster Club League Finals will take place this Saturday 17th April in Naas GAA Club.
The Division 2 final will throw in at 4pm and will be contested between Glenealy of Wicklow and Naomh Eanna of Wexford.  The Division 1 final sees first time entrants Oliver Plunketts of Dublin competing against last years runner up Camross of Laois and throw in is at 5.30pm. 


This year’s competition saw the introduction of a new cup due to an increase in numbers competing.  After 100 games it has come down to the final four who will battle it out to be crowned Leinster champions 2010.  The winners will also receive a €500 voucher for O’Neills sportswear. 


There will be food and presentations for all teams afterwards in the clubhouse at 7pm.  All are welcome to attend the games. 


Further details from Regional Development Officer Eve Talbot – 085-1128669


Share this post:

Our Sponsors

Our Partners