Official Website of the Camogie Association


Munster Snr A Final

St Mary’s Charleville 2.07 Coachford CC 0.03

Munster Snr B Final

Christ the King ( Cork) 3.15 Borrisoleigh 4.05

Munster Intermediate A Final

St Joseph’s Tulla 1.08 Carrig on Suir 1.06

Munster Intermediate C Final

Col Dun Iascaigh(Cahir) 4.09 Col Daibheid(Cork) 5.03

Cork Intermediate B Final

St Al’s Carrigtwohill 1.08 Glanmire CC 1.06

Share this post:

Our Sponsors

Our Partners