Official Website of the Camogie Association



The details for the upcoming O'Neills All-Ireland Post-Primary Schools Senior Semi-Finals have now been confirmed as follows:

Friday February 9th    
Senior C    
St. Catherines Armagh v John The Baptist, Hospital
Referee: TBC   Venue: Abbey Park @ 2pm
Saturday February 10th    
Senior A    
Cross & Passion Ballycastle v Pres Thurles
Referee: Eamon Cassidy – Derry   Venue: Cushendun @12noon
Loreto Kilkenny v St. Brigids Loughrea
Referee:  Gavin Donegan – Dublin   Venue: Conahy Shamrocks @1.30pm


Senior B

Abbey CC Ferrybank v St. Angelas Waterford
Referee: Aidan O'Brien – Wexford   Venue: Kilmacow @ 1pm


Senior C

Loreto Mullingar v Claregalway
Referee: Alan Doheny – Laois   Venue: St Lomas @ 1pm


Senior D

Coláiste Naomh Cormac v St. Cuans Ballinasloe
Referee: Alan Lagrue – Kildare   Venue: Mount Bolus @ 2pm
Saturday February 17th    
Senior D    
St. Clares Ballyjamesduff v Loreto Fermoy
Referee:Alan Lagrue – Kildare   Venue: Parnells GAA @ 3pm

Share this post:

Our Sponsors

Our Partners