Official Website of the Camogie Association

AIB All-Ireland Senior Club Championship Semi-Finals
Burgess-Duharra (Tipperary) v Sarsfields (Galway), St. Rynagh’s GAA, Banagher, Co. Offaly, 2pm (É. Cassidy, Derry)
Burgess-Duharra were crowned AIB Munster Senior Club Champions following their victory over Inagh-Kilnamona of Clare and take on last year’s runners-up, Sarsfields of Galway who reached this stage having won the Galway Championship by defeating Mullagh.
Slaughtneil (Derry) v Thomastown (Kilkenny), Inniskeen Grattans GAA, Co. Monaghan, 2pm (C. Egan, Cork)
Reigning All-Ireland champions Slaughtneil retained their AIB Ulster Senior Club Championship title defeating Antrim’s Loughgiel Shamrocks. Thomastown collected the AIB Leinster Senior Club Championship title following the narrowest of wins over St. Martin’s of Wexford to reach this Semi-Final. 
AIB All-Ireland Intermediate Club Championship Semi-Finals
Athenry (Galway) v Lismore (Waterford), Coralstown/Kinnegad GAA, Co. Westmeath, 2pm (J. Dermody, Westmeath)
Athenry reached the Semi-Final having collected the Galway Championship title by defeating Mountbellew-Moylough. Lismore reached this stage by defeating Cork’s Newcestown to win the AIB Munster Intermediate Club Championship Final. Lismore are aiming to avenge their Final defeat in 2015 and chase down a 2nd All-Ireland Intermediate title.
Eglish (Tyrone) v Johnstownbridge (Kildare), Donaghmore Ashbourne GAA, Co. Meath, 2pm (A. Larkin, Cork)
All-Ireland runners-up in 2017 Eglish collected the AIB Ulster Intermediate Club Championship title following a win over Clonduff of Down. Johnstownbridge reached this stage having won the AIB Leinster Intermediate Club Championship Final by defeating Myshall of Carlow. With back-to-back Junior All-Ireland titles under their belt, the Kildare outfit will hope to make an Intermediate Final at the first attempt.
*In the event of a draw in any fixture, extra-time will be played. 
Ticket Prices:
Adult – €10
Student/OAP – €5
13-18 years old – €2
Under 12s – FREE


Share this post:

Our Sponsors

Our Partners