Official Website of the Camogie Association

Members of the National Referee Panel were presented with their medals for officiating at this year’s National Finals by Uachtarán an Cumann Camógaíochta, Aileen Lawlor at a ceremony in Croke Park Stadium on Saturday night, November 29th.
Those awarded medals for this year’s finals were: John Dolan, Ray Kelly, Liz Dempsey, John Horgan, Alan Lagrue, Cathal Egan, Aiden O Brien, Julie O’Neill, Jenny Byrne, Owen Elliot, Peter Dowd, Rosemary Hughes-Merry, Ger O’Dowd, John McDonagh, Walter Cole, John Thompson, Mike O’Kelly.

Share this post:

Our Sponsors

Our Partners