Official Website of the Camogie Association

The Camogie Association Media Awards and Mick Dunne Memorial Awards Recipients for 2023

Wed 31st Jan

Tara Gleeson


The Camogie Association is delighted to announce the 2023 recipients of the Media and Mick Dunne Memorial Awards. The awards will take place on Saturday 17th February 2024 in Croke Park stadium in conjunction with the 2023 Volunteer of the Year awards and the Annual Referee Medal Ceremony.

This awards ceremony aims to honour the contributions of local and national press and volunteers in the promotion and development of Camogie and their outstanding commitment to our sport.

The 2023 Mick Dunne Memorial Awards’ recipients are:

  • Local Newspaper and Radio – Cork’s 96FM & C103
  • Match Programme – Siobhan Conway (Dublin Camogie)
  • PRO of the Year – Sarah Gaughran (Galway Camogie)

The 2023 Camogie Association Media Awards’ recipients are:

  • Digital Promotion – Niamh Manley (Toomevara Camogie, Tipperary)
  • Photography – Marty Ryan

The Camogie Association would like to commend all submissions to each category and notes the high standard of entries to our 2023 Media and Mick Dunne Memorial Awards.

Share this post:

Our Sponsors

Our Partners