Official Website of the Camogie Association

TICKETS: National Fixtures February 26th & 27th

Fri 25th Feb

Sarah Stanley


Saturday, February 26th

2021 AIB All-Ireland Junior Club Championship Semi-Final

Athleague (Roscommon) v Eoghan Rua (Derry), St. Eunan’s GAA, O’Donnell Park, Letterkenny, 2pm. Alan Lagrue (Kildare)


Littlewoods Ireland Camogie Leagues, Division 1

Down v Galway, Liatroim Fontenoys GAA, 2pm. Eamon Cassidy (Derry)

Offaly v Dublin, Drumcullen GAA, 12.30pm. Kevin O’Brien (Limerick)

Clare v Kilkenny, Cusack Park Ennis, 3pm. Andy Larkin (Cork)

Cork v Limerick, Páirc Uí Chaoimh, 3pm. Liz Dempsey (Kilkenny)


Littlewoods Ireland Camogie Leagues, Division 2

Derry v Kildare, St Mary’s Banagher GAA, 2pm. Barry Nea (Westmeath)

Waterford v Kilkenny, WIT Arena, 2pm. John Dermody (Westmeath)

Wexford v Meath, Chadwicks Wexford Park, 2pm. Ray Kelly (Kildare)

Tipperary v Westmeath, The Ragg, 2pm. John McDonagh (Galway)


Littlewoods Ireland Camogie Leagues, Division 3

Clare v Down, Fr. McNamara Park, Ennis, 3pm. Karol Collins (Galway)

Roscommon v Antrim, St. Mary’s Ahoghill GA & CC Ahoghill, BT42 2QU, 2:30pm.

Cavan v Armagh, TBC, TBC. Referee TBC

Carlow v Dublin, Netwatch Training Centre, Fenagh, 2pm. Cathal McAllister (Cork)


Littlewoods Ireland Camogie Leagues, Division 4

Tyrone v Wicklow, Páirc Éire Óg an Charraig Mhór, 2pm. Paul O’Neill (Antrim)


Sunday, February 27th

Tesco All-Ireland Minor A Championship

Waterford v Clare, WIT Arena, 2pm. Cathal McAllister (Cork)

Dublin v Galway, NGDC Abbottstown, 2pm. Ray Kelly (Kildare)

Antrim v Tipperary, University of Ulster Jordanstown, 2pm. Gavin Donegan (Dublin)

Wexford v Limerick, Bunclody, 2pm. Liz Dempsey (Kilkenny)


Tesco All-Ireland Minor B Championship

Meath v Derry, Meath GAA Centre of Excellence, Dunganny, 2pm. Philip McDonald

Carlow v Kildare, Netwatch Training Centre Fenagh, 2.30pm. John Horgan (Galway)


Tesco All-Ireland Minor B Shield

Westmeath v Kerry, Raharney GAA, 2pm. Referee TBC

Armagh v Down , TBC, TBC. Brian Kearney


Tesco All-Ireland Minor C Championship

Wicklow v Louth, AGB Pearse Park Arklow, 2pm. Referee TBC

Donegal v Tyrone, Donegal GAA CoE Convoy, 2pm. Eamon Cassidy (Derry)

Cavan v Mayo, Templeport St. Aidans GAA, 2pm. Karol Collins (Galway)

Share this post:

Our Sponsors

Our Partners