Official Website of the Camogie Association

Ulster Feile 2008 – Tir Eoghain
The Ulster Feile is being held in Tyrone on Saturday 3rd May.  There will be 3 Camogie sections in this competition.  There are many venues being used to host the group stages on the day and the parade will be in Carrickmore with the Sections finals being played before each of the Hurling Section Finals.The top team in each group will play in the section Final.  Below are the Sections and the Groups for the Competition.  All details will be forwarded to the clubs over the next few weeks. Section A
Group 1 Group 2
Ballycastle (Antrim)Ballymacnab (Armagh)Swatragh (Derry)Bredagh (Down) Loughgiel (Antrim)Ballinascreen (Derry)Slaughtneil (Derry)An Riocht (Down)
Section B
Group 1 Group 2
Glen (Derry)Portglenone (Antrim)Ballygalget (Down)Edendork (Tyrone) Ballycran (Down)Keady (Armagh)Dungiven (Derry)Eglish (Tyrone)
Section C
Group 1 Group 2
Cushendall (Antrim)Banagher (Derry)Dungannon (Tyrone)Doiretreasc (Tyrone) Magherafelt (Derry)Eire Og, Carrickmore (Tyrone)Moortown (Tyrone)Derrylaughlin (Tyrone)


Share this post:

Our Sponsors

Our Partners