Official Website of the Camogie Association


AIB All-Ireland Junior Club Championship Semi-Final

Athleague 2-08 Loughgiel Shamrocks 0-05

Athleague Scorers: Leanne Kelly 1-02, Fiona Connell Jones 1-00, Kelly Hopkins 0-03 (45, f), Rebecca Brennan 0-02, Rachel Fitzmaurice 0-01

Loughgiel Shamrocks Scorers: Kirsty McEndry 0-02, Suzanne McKeown 0-01, Fionnola McVeigh 0-01, Chloe Higgins 0-01 (f)

Referee E.Cassidy

Johnstownbridge v Clanmaurice, postponed due to unplayable pitch

Share this post:

Our Sponsors

Our Partners