Official Website of the Camogie Association

Ard Chomhairle

Ard Chomhairle is the national governing body of the Camogie Association.

Ard Chomhairle

Ard Chomhairle

The following are members of Ard Chomhairle;

Name Role
Hilda Breslin Uachtarán/President
Sinéad McNulty Ard Stiúrthóir
Niamh Kilmartin Secretary
Patsy O’Keeffe Treasurer
Tom Daly Trustee
Martin McAviney Trustee
Brian Molloy Connacht Provincial Chairperson
Linda Kenny Leinster Provincial Chairperson
Marion Graham Munster Provincial Chairperson
Deirdre McGrath Ulster Provincial Chairperson
Deirdre Burke Connacht Provincial Delegate
Mairead Haugh Leinster Provincial Delegate
Marie Kearney Munster Provincial Delegate
Karen McCormack Ulster Provincial Delegate
Cormac Ginty Coaching and Games Representative
Geraldine McGrath PR & Communications Representative

If you wish to contact a member of Ard Chomhairle please contact the Camogie Association on 

Our Sponsors

Our Partners