Official Website of the Camogie Association

Latest Camogie Events

Roll of Honour – All-Ireland Club Championships

All-Ireland Club Senior Championship – Bill and Agnes Carroll Cup

Year: Winners/Runners-Up

1964: Celtic, Dublin/Deirdre, Belfast
1965: St. Patrick’s, Glengoole/Deirdre, Belfast
1966: St. Patrick’s, Glengoole/St. Paul’s, Kilkenny
1967: Eoghan Ruadh,Dublin/Oranmore, Galway
1968: St. Paul’s, Kilkenny/Ahane, Limerick
1969: St. Paul’s, Kilkenny/Ahane, Limerick
1970: St. Paul’s, Kilkenny/Bellaghy, Derry
1971: Austin Stacks, Dublin/Thurles, Tipperary
1972: Austin Stacks, Dublin/Portglenone, Antrim
1973: Oranmore, Galway/St. Paul’s, Kilkenny
1974: St. Paul’s, Kilkenny/Oranmore, Galway
1975: Croagh-Kilfinny, Limerick/Athenry, Galway
1976: St. Paul’s, Kilkenny/Athenry, Galway
1977: Athenry, Galway/Portglenone, Antrim
1978: Ballyagran, Limerick/Buffer’s Alley, Wexford
1979: Buffer’s Alley, Wexford/Athenry, Galway
1980: Killeagh, Cork/Buffer’s Alley, Wexford
1981: Buffer’s Alley, Wexford/Killeagh, Cork
1982: Buffer’s Alley, Wexford/Athenry, Galway
1983: Buffer’s Alley, Wexford/Glenamaddy, Galway
1984: Buffer’s Alley, Wexford/Killeagh, Cork
1985: Crumlin, Dublin/Athenry, Galway
1986: Glen Rovers, Cork/St. Paul’s, Kilkenny
1987: St. Paul’s, Kilkenny/Glen Rovers, Cork
1988: St. Paul’s, Kilkenny/Glenamaddy, Galway
1989: St. Paul’s, Kilkenny/Mullagh, Galway
1990: Glen Rovers, Cork/St. Paul’s, Kilkenny
1991: Mullagh, Galway/Eglish, Tyrone
1992: Glen Rovers, Cork/Rathnure, Wexford
1993: Glen Rovers, Cork/Mullagh, Galway
1994: Lisdowney, Kilkenny/Glen Rovers, Cork
1995: Rathnure, Wexford/Toomevara, Tipperary
1996: Pearses, Galway/Granagh-Ballingarry, Limerick
1997: Pearses, Galway/Lisdowney, Kilkenny
1998: Granagh-Ballingarry,Lmrk/St. Vincent’s, Dublin
1999: Granagh-Ballingarry,Lmrk/Davitt’s, Galway
2000: Pearses, Galway/Swatragh, Derry
2001: Pearses, Galway/Cashel, Tipperary
2002: Pearses, Galway/St. Ibar’s, Wexford
2003: Granagh-Ballingarry,Lmrk/Davitt’s, Galway
2004: St. Lachtain’s, Kilkenny/Granagh-Ballingarry, Limerick
2005: St. Lachtain’s, Kilkenny/Davitt’s, Galway
2006: St. Lachtain’s, Kilkenny/O’Donovan Rossa, Belfast
2007: Cashel, Tipperary/Athenry, Galway
2008: O’Donovan Rossa, Belfast/Drom- Inch, Tipperary
2009: Cashel, Tipperary/Athenry, Galway
2010: Killimor, Galway/Inniscarra, Cork
2011: Oulart-The-Ballagh, Wexford/Drom & Inch, Tipperary
2012: Milford, Cork/Killimor, Galway
2013: Milford, Cork/Ardrahan, Galway
2014: Oulart-The-Ballagh, Wexford/Mullagh, Galway
2015: Milford, Cork/Killimor, Galway
2016: Slaughtneil, Derry/Sarsfields, Galway
2017: Slaughtneil, Derry/Sarsfields, Galway
2018: Slaughtneil, Derry/St. Martin’s, Wexford
2019: Sarsfields, Galway/Slaughtneil, Derry

All-Ireland Intermediate Club Championship

Year: Winners/Runners-Up

2010: Eoghan Rua, Derry/The Harps, Laois
2011: Eoghan Rua, Derry/Ardrahan, Galway
2012: Castlegar, Galway/The Rower Inistioge, Kilkenny
2013: Lismore, Waterford/Ballyhale Shamrocks, Kilkenny
2014: Piltown, Kilkenny/Lismore, Waterford
2015: Cahir, Tipperary/Eyrecourt, Galway
2016: Myshall, Carlow/Eglish, Tyrone
2017: Johnstownbridge, Kildare/Athenry, Galway
2018: Clonduff, Down/Gailltír, Waterford
2019: Gailltír, Waterford/St. Rynagh’s, Offaly

All-Ireland Junior Club Championship – Phil McBride Cup

Year: Winners/Runners-Up

2003: Crossmaglen, Armagh/Drumcullen, Offaly
2004: Leitrim Fontenoys, Down/Four Roads, Roscommon
2005: Leitrim Fontenoys, Down/Newmarket-on-Fergus, Clare
2006: The Harps, Laois/St. Patrick’s, Keady, Armagh
2007: The Harps, Laois/St Patrick’s Keady, Armagh
2008: The Harps, Laois/Kilmaley, Clare
2009: Lavey, Derry/St Anne’s Waterford
2010: Four Roads, Roscommon/Corofin, Clare
2011: Inagh Kilnamona, Clare/Tara, London
2012: Myshall, Carlow/Four Roads, Roscommon
2013: Myshall, Carlow/Scariff Ogonnelloe, Clare
2014: Kilmessan, Meath/Four Roads, Roscommon
2015: Johnstownbridge, Kildare/Athleague, Roscommon
2016: Johnstownbridge, Kildare/Scariff/Ogonnelloe, Clare
2017: Kilmessan, Meath/Clanmaurice, Kerry
2018: Kilmessan, Meath/Four Roads, Roscommon
2019: Clanmaurice, Kerry/ Raharney, Westmeath

All-Ireland Junior B Club Championship

Year: Winners/Runners-Up

2018: Ratoath, Meath/Clontibret, Monaghan
2019: Na Brídeoga, Mayo/Denn, Cavan

Our Sponsors

Our Partners